Published March 21, 2012
A page or piece of shared content sometimes is published under a name that no longer exists on the author system. This can happen if a user without publishing rights renames a published page, or possibly for other reasons.
To delete the inaccessible published page:
Requests submitted by the online forms will be triaged quickly by the UBCMS Help Desk.
Also, consult the documentation provided by Adobe Day, the vendor of the UBCMS software.
Please note that some of the vendor instructions may not apply and some features may not be available, as the UBCMS has been modified to suit the needs of the UB community.