Recover/undelete a version of a page, or an entire 'tree' (a parent and all of its child pages) when the page has been deleted.
This information refers to the Classic version of the UBCMS. Classic will be retired in May, 2022.
If you just wish to restore changes you have made to a page that has not been deleted, try UNDO.
The UBCMS automatically creates a new version of your modified page when it is activated or deleted. (If the page not modified, but is reactivated, an additional version is NOT created.) > Learn more about versioning
Previously stored versions of a deleted page can be restored from the Sidekick or from the Websites Console.
If the page has not been deleted, we encourage you to first make a new version so you can return to the current version if needed (optional but recommended).
This assumes you wish to restore an older version of a page that still exists.
This works even if the page has been deleted, provided an older version exists (e.g. through activation).
The Websites Console provides the option to restore an entire page tree (a page and all of its children).